Community Service Committee

Chair: Karen Brunner

Johanna Bizub
Marjorie Crawford
Leigh DeProspo
Gayle Lynn-Nelson
Cassandra Lester-Key

Board Liaison: Anne Shulman

Committee Charge: To select a charity or public project for each meeting to which members may voluntarily contribute material or money. The focus will be local but national or international causes may be included.