NEW JERSEY LAW LIBRARIANS ASSOCIATION 2018 - 2019 NOMINEES FOR OFFICE

In accordance with Article IX, Section 1 (b) of the bylaws, the Nominating Committee is pleased to present its candidates for the following offices:

PRESIDENT

(Appointed automatically by succession.)

Dennis Kim-Prieto

Rutgers Law Library

Newark, NJ

VICE-PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT-ELECT

Wei Fang

Rutgers Law Library Newark, NJ

PAST PRESIDENT

(Appointed automatically by succession.)

Sheryll Rappaport

McCarter & English

Newark, NJ

TREASURER

(Appointed to a 2 year term.)

Judith Simms

Rutgers Law Library

Newark, NJ

SECRETARY

Brittany Persson Seton Hall Law Library Newark, NJ

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Kimberly Jackson
Lindabury, McCormick Estabrook & Cooper, PC
Westfield, NJ

Dinah Minkoff Seton Hall Law Library Newark, NJ

ADDITIONAL NOMINATIONS:

The Nominating Committee solicits the membership for input during the selection process and it is deemed that the nominees presented are the candidates of the membership. However, any member in good standing in the Association may make additional nominations by petition. The member must contact the President at least 30 days prior to the annual meeting, submitting the petition in writing, endorsed with the signatures of at least 10 other members, as specified in Article IX, Section 1 (c) of the Association's bylaws.

ELECTIONS:

Election of officers will occur at the Association's annual business meeting on May 10 2018.