NEW JERSEY LAW LIBRARIANS ASSOCIATION 2009 - 2010 NOMINEES FOR OFFICE

In accordance with Article IX, Section 1(b) of the bylaws, the Nominating Committee is pleased to present its candidates for the following offices:

PRESIDENT

(Appointed automatically by succession.)

Marlene Gebauer

Greenberg Traurig LLP Morristown, NJ

VICE- PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT-ELECT Kathleen J. (Katie) McCarthy

Seton Hall Law Library Newark, NJ

PAST PRESIDENT

(Appointed automatically by succession.)

Janice M. Schouten

Porzio Bromberg & Newman PC Morristown, NJ

TREASURER

Jessica Lundgren

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP Florham Park, NJ

SECRETARY

Jennifer Perez

Gibbons, P.C. Newark, NJ

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE Anne Shulman

Riker Danzig Scherer Hyland & Perretti LLP Morristown, NJ

Julie L. von Schrader

Retired
Upper Montclair, NJ

ADDITIONAL NOMINATIONS:

The Nominating Committee solicits the membership for input during the selection process and it is deemed that the nominees presented are the candidates of the membership. However, any member in good standing in the Association may make additional nominations by petition. The member must contact the President at least 30 days prior to the annual meeting, submitting the petition in writing, endorsed with the signatures of at least 10 other members, as specified in Article IX, Section 1(c) of the Association's bylaws.

ELECTIONS

Election of officers will occur at the Association's annual business meeting on Wednesday, May 20, 2009.